I {heart} Paper

Dearest Paper,

How I love thee? Let me count the ways…….

1) You are perfect for note-taking and list-making.
2) You come in so many shapes, sizes and textures.
3.) You are a paper-crafters chief supply.

Okay, I could go on and on because I truly LOVE paper.

One year, for Christmas, I even asked for paper and, lo, the paper was giveth. In fact, my uncle Scott gave me an entire box full of different kinds of paper. It was the greatest day.

Anyway, here is SOME of my paper stash. Seriously, I think I have an addiction. I try to only buy paper I really think I’ll use but that doesn’t always work.

This is the stash underneath my Cricut Cutting Table. It is mostly for paper pads and stacks. I also keep a lot of my patterned paper down here. All the paper down here is 12×12.

On the bookshelf, I keep colored cardstock and all paper that is less than 12×12. I like to keep all different sizes separate so there is 12×12, 8 1/2×11, 8×8, 6×6, and 4×6. I also have a special holder for construction paper (for the little girls) and for photo paper.

Anyway, thanks for reading. I hope everyone has a wonderful day.

One thought on “I {heart} Paper

  1. Wow look at all that paper! You’re like a mini craft store! :) Thanks for stopping by Cara! I’m following you right back thru my Google Reader! :)

Leave a Reply

