Whom Shall I Fear? Window Pane for Caitlan

Caitlan (mein sister) has a thing for all things ships……anchors, lighthouses (especially the lighthouses), Maine, masts…..I don’t understand it but I have a love affair with paper and have for YEARS so…..

Caitlan came to visit last weekend and “brought a craft.”  It cracked me up!  She isn’t the crafty type (although she is very creative).  Her friend, Katherine, had brought her a window pane from a house that was demolished.  Cait wanted to paint it (which we did) and put some paper in the windows (which we did) but we couldn’t stop there.

 

Sidenote:  Caitlan and I apparently don’t craft well…….together.  I turn in to super bossy pants and she feels useless. It happens…..I have issues with delegating (lack there of) and she just didn’t know where anything was at my apartment or what to actually do.  Hey, I apologized!

Still, great use of a window pane from a demolished house.  She plans to hang it in her bedroom.

Thanks for reading!

One thought on “Whom Shall I Fear? Window Pane for Caitlan

  1. Pingback: Cruise 2012 Pt 1: Vacation, All I Ever Wanted! | MiscellaneousMe

Leave a Reply

