Scrapbook Page Display

Just FYI-there is about to be a LOT of posting going on as I post pre-blog organization.

Now, back on topic!

The ONLY thing I dislike about scrapbooking is spending so much time and energy and then putting my hard work in a scrapbook to rarely be looked at. Yes, I’m preserving memories but still, I want to be able to look at what I’ve done.

SO…….

I used plastic drawer organizers and tacked them to the wall. This way I can see what I’ve recently done and then put them in an album.

There is the issue of slanting but that resolves itself after being in a flat album.

Another idea was to use a dish drainer.

3 thoughts on “Scrapbook Page Display

Leave a Reply

