28 Days-Day 5: Things I Look Forward To

I wish I wasn’t but I am one of those people who wishes their lives away. I don’t think I’m as bad as some people but I do find myself wishing it……..(fill in the blank). Here are some of those blanks:

Lunch
End of School Day
Summer Vacation
Weekend
Payday
Sales at Craft Stores
Wednesdays (what? I like Wednesdays.)
Bedtime
Retirement
The new Twilight movie (I’m a tad ashamed)
Being Married One Day……maybe
Financial independence……maybe
Dinner Time
Having children……oneday….in the far future…..

Leave a Reply

