28 Days-Day 8: Favorite Places to Eat Bad Food

Let me begin by letting everyone know that I am a connoisseur for the bad food. Of course, when I say “bad,” I don’t mean it tastes bad. No, I mean it is HORRIBLE for your health and body. Nutritionistas Beware!!!

But it tastes so good!

Best Quesadillas and Best Brisket Tacos-La Poopy

Best Queso, Best Chips & Salsa, Best Fajitas-Posados

Best Chicken Fetticini Alfredo and Alfredo Sauce

A True Weatherford Treasure
Best Pizza EVER

I’m not gonna lie. I dig the Cici’s
Best Garlic Cheesy Bread

Best Heart-Attack on a Plate
Also known as Cheese Fries

Well, that’s my list. What restaurants would be on your list?

Leave a Reply

