Wardrobe Repurpose on OPT!

I obsess over the views on my blog and where those views are coming from and I noticed that most of the ones this morning were coming from a blog I frequent called One Pretty Thing. I follow this blog because everyday there is a round-up of the “best of” crafting out there.

Today, there was a Before and After Round-up and my Wardrobe was on there!!! How fun is that? I feel so honored to have different crafts and tips of mine being posted on other blogs besides mine. It’s quite validating…..because I’m a spaz that needs that……lol…..but seriously…..

Anyway, check it out at One Pretty Thing-Before and After Round-Up!

oneprettything

Leave a Reply

