Introducing: Shannon From Designs By Non

Good morning,

Today, I would like to introduce you to Shannon from Designs By Non.  She is just starting out and would appreciate the love.

Shannon is not only a successful architect and all around awesome person, she is also my cousin.  The craftiness must run in the family.

Check out her projects below!

View Post HERE

Check out her post on Repurposing Found Objects HERE!

I hope you take a moment today to check out her blog, Designs by Non, and give her some love and encouragement.

Thanks for reading!

5 thoughts on “Introducing: Shannon From Designs By Non

  1. I’m stopping by from this week’s Super Stalker Sunday hop! Thanks for participating! I hope you’ll join us again next week and I hope you’ll stop by and visit me if you haven’t already!
    Mariah, FormulaMom

Leave a Reply

