The ABCs of Me….OR procrastinating via excessive blogging

From Tracy at Welcome to Our World

A. Age: 27

B. Bed size: Queen.

C. Chore you dislike: All of them?

D. Dogs: Coco

E. Essential start to your day: Potty Break……am I the only one who drinks way too many fluids at night?

F. Favorite color(s): Black…..sometimes with pink, or blue, or something else but mostly…..black

G. Gold or silver: depends………but, in jewelry, I’d have to say silver

H. Height: tall

I. Instruments you play(ed): Really?  Well, if I’m to be thorough: piano, clarinet, oboe, vibes, xylophone, glockenspiel, chimes, violin, guitar, cello, recorder, ukelele, organ, keyboard,

J. Job title: Teacher…..for now at least….ha!

K. Kids: well, today we had 8 two year olds in Sunday School.  I talk about them like they’re mine.

L. Live: yes….haha, jk, in Texas

M. Mom’s name: Carla

N. Nicknames: Beefer, Beef, Beeferoni, Beef Burrito, more beefy names, Sister, Mein Sister, CaraBear (hate this one), Uncle Cara, and lots of nicknames having to do with a certain caffeinated beverage……

O. Overnight hospital stays: None where I’ve been the patient

P. Pet peeves: blatant meanness

Q. Quote from a movie: I have a theory that hieroglyphics is really a comic strip about a character names Sphinxy.

R. Righty or lefty: I would like to consider myself ambidextrous but I definitely favor my right hand

S. Siblings: yes, I have them

T. Time you wake up: when I absolutely have to so I won’t be late to work

U. Underwear: sometimes

V. Vegetables you don’t like: All of them?

W. What makes you run late: my love of laying in bed

X. X-rays you’ve had: only on my face…..I’ve had a tumultuous relationship with my jaw and teeth

Y. Yummy food you make: I think everything I make is good….the problem is I don’t make food very often

Z. Zoo animal favorites: Gorilas.

3 thoughts on “The ABCs of Me….OR procrastinating via excessive blogging

  1. Interesting post. I sometime procrastinate from other things by blogging.

    Visiting from the Manic Monday hop. I didn’t see a way to follow the blog, so I am following you on Twitter now (LauraOinAK is my handle.)

    I hope you’ll have time to pop over and return the visit at my blog.

    Laura O in AK
    daybydayinourworld.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

