30 Day Film Challenge: Day 8-Film that You Can Quote Best

I’m cheating on this one because I’m a HORRIBLE movie quoter.  I can remember the gist but never can I remember specific words or phrases.  I’m lucky if I even remember the gist sometimes.  I may just remember liking it or thinking it was funny.

Anyway, I’m cheating because I didn’t choose a film…..I choose something that was shot with film but not an actual see in theaters, new release film.

I choose Friends!!

This is my favorite sitcom of all time.  I own all 10 seasons and have watched them so many times, I used to talk about them like they were real people.  This show is Greatness and is probably the most quotable thing in my repertoire.

Thanks for reading!

3 thoughts on “30 Day Film Challenge: Day 8-Film that You Can Quote Best

  1. Jaws has some great quotes. Appollo 13, Gone WIth The Wind, Jerry McQuire to name a few more movies that have put phrases into our every day language. But Jaws has the most “we need a bigger boat” “A shark is waiting for lunch out there” And a few more that do not come to me right now. Jaws has some of the funniest lines than some movies advertised as comdies.

    • I’ve actually never watched Jaws. I don’t do scary movies because I will have serious nightmares.

      I’m really just a terrible quoter. Sometimes I just remember enjoying something someone said but I can’t remember anything about it. Lol!

  2. It is scary especially if you go in the water. I do not LOL. I have a pact with sea life, you stay in the water and Iwill stay on land. Jaws has some really funny lines and there is bascally only one or 2 scary scenes. But if you are a beach person, do not see it.

Leave a Reply

