Self-Hosting WordPress Tips

Hello all!

I need some help. I’ve been blogging for about two months now and I’m starting to feel that there is so much more I could do with this blog if I was self-hosted rather than hosting on wordpress.com.

The problem is that, as I’ve been doing research, there is so much information out there and I have NO idea how to sort it all out. I want to be efficient and effective but I’m really struggling here.

Advice from anyone who has switched over or uses a hosting service would be appreciated.

Thanks for reading and thanks in advance for the tips!

Leave a Reply

