I LOVE the LOVE Link-up with K. Andrew

Good evening Friends!

I’m working on moving and am having a MASSIVE garage sale so, needless to say though I’ll say it anyway, the crafting is at a halt.

The Love Link-Up Party at K. Andrew is where you can meet other bloggers and find means of inspiration.

For the party (and this post) I’m going to remind you about the Pom Pom Bow Tutorial from last week.  This really proved helpful when making the wreath for my classroom.  For the party, we are asked to say one thing we’re thankful for.  I’m thankful for my friends who are helping me move and be so supportive.

Click Here for the Pom Pom Bow Tutorial

Classroom Wreath


21 thoughts on “I LOVE the LOVE Link-up with K. Andrew

  1. The hair bow and wreath are both really cute. I hope your move goes smoothly for you. I am here from LULP. I am a new follower, I would love for you to follow me too:) Pam at craftycards4u2.blogspot.com

  2. BEAUTIFUL Wreath! I have made a couple of wreaths myself arent they so much fun? I am now a new follower of yours I am coming from LULP.

    divaof5.blogspot.com

  3. That classroom wreath is really cute!! I haven’t seen one like that, so thank you for joining in on the LULP and sharing that! I get the whole move situation, we are getting ready to PCS ourselves next month and even though the Army will be packing our stuff and moving it… I’m still stressing lol!! Best of luck! I’m a new follower btw, can’t wait to see what else you have in store once you get settled in!

  4. I’m here from K.Andrew’s LLUP. Sorry cannot follow as I do not use Twitter or Pinterest. Saving your link in favorites so I can visit you again. Do visit my blog too.

  5. Awesome wreath project. Popping in for support from the LULP w/ K Andrew. Unfortunately I am unable to follow as I do not have any of thoses accounts. Stop by and say
    “hi” sometime. ~Shen (mycuriouscrafts.blogspot.com)

Leave a Reply

