My New Apartment

So……I realized I’ve lived here for almost a month and haven’t shared any pics. So here you go!

20110806-075852.jpg

20110806-075905.jpg

20110806-075916.jpg

20110806-075924.jpg

I tell ya, going from a 3 bedroom house to a 1 bedroom apartment is not easy. What makes it easier though is having zero furniture……just kidding, I have a bed, a night stand, and a chair. Oh, and a bunch of scrapbooking cubes. Ha!

I’ll show pictures of what it looks like moved in after I hang stuff on the walls…..and maybe get a couch or something since the living room actually looks the same. Lol!

Thanks for reading!

Cara

One thought on “My New Apartment

Leave a Reply

