You’re the Superstar!! Freebie!!

Here is a freebie for my readers!  I used this year before last when I was new to the school.  Not only was it a great way to get to know the kids but also reward students who did an exceptional job in class.  Kids would be so excited to receive it.  Yes, this means my hallway was lined with a hundred of these at one time but, you know, it’s worth it.  Maybe if you’re better at keeping track of who turned it in when so you can rotate them but I was TERRIBLE at keeping track of it. 🙂

Feel free to use this jpeg version or email me for a pdf at miscellaneouscara (at) gmail (dot) com.  I’d be more than happy to send it to you.

Thanks for reading!

Cara

 

 

2 thoughts on “You’re the Superstar!! Freebie!!

  1. Pingback: Where It All Goes Wednesday! My Classroom | MiscellaneousMe

Leave a Reply

