A Storage Closet’s Worst Nightmare

I wish these pictures better showed the dirty truth of the storage closet in my classroom. They just don’t do it justice.

20110815-082400.jpg

Behind that pink butcher paper, a mess of crap awaited me. From empty spray paint cans to a box of clothes pins that had been taped together, I went through it all. Even the janitors were impressed……mostly as they carried out several big black trash bag full.

I gotta say, I’m pretty proud of myself for getting this done before school starts. I work so much better when I have a neat and organized place to work it. That’s why my craft area at home is so immaculate.

20110815-082743.jpg

20110815-082754.jpg

One thought on “A Storage Closet’s Worst Nightmare

  1. Pingback: Where It All Goes Wednesday! My Classroom | MiscellaneousMe

Leave a Reply

