A Spooky Surprise….FEATURE!

Okay, so it’s not a “spooky” surprise but it’s still a good one.

My Wicked Witch Wreath is featured on Jill’s blog, Creating My Way to Success!

 

It is validating when someone comments and posts my projects on their blogs.  Heck, I get excited when I see what people are pinning of me.

It’s not so much that I require the validation but it’s nice to know that what I’m sending into the internet abyss is being seen and appreciated by someone….other than my mom (Hi Mom!) lol…

Thanks for reading and I hope you’ll jump over to Jill’s blog and see the feature and show her some bloggy love too!

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “A Spooky Surprise….FEATURE!

  1. I love reading your posts. In fact I think it is truly amazing that you blog. I love reading about other music teachers. I just don’t think I like to write all that much. Keep up your blogs and your ideas and love of teaching. I love teaching music too.

    • Thanks Natalie! I really appreciate it!

      This is actually my first blog that hasn’t been abandoned after one or two posts. I love sharing my ideas and keeping up with other teachers such as yourself. It’s my online PLC. 🙂

      Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

