Valentine’s Wreath Fail….

I tried…..I really tried to make this wreath cute.  It started out cute with the pink ribbons…..but then, it just got uglier and uglier until I’m embarrassed to post it…..nah, I’m not that embarrassed.  Craft fails happen.

This wreath didn’t really cost me anything except for the wreath form which I used a 40% off coupon for (Thanks Hobbs Lobbs!).

I don’t know if I’ll actually hang this up in my classroom (it’s definitely NOT going in my craft booth).  It just looks like love pucked on it.  Maybe it will grow on me?

Or maybe I’ll destroy it in a few months and make something new?  Yeah, probably that second one.

Thoughts?

I’d love to hear your craft fails.  You know you have them.

Leave a Reply

