Pinterest Project WIN!

I don’t know why I’m so proud of myself but I am. I first saw this idea on pinterest and thought it was genius so I copied. (Side-note I totally looked for the original pin but could NOT find it at all.  I think pinterest is losing my pins……scary…..)

 

It’s a file holder made out of sheet protects, binder rings, and a paper towel holder.  It cost me nothing because I already had everything laying around.  It has already been helpful.  I used it this morning to find a phone number of a colleague (because I don’t have any of those memorized).

It also houses my TEKS…..very handy so far in day 1 of using it.  It may look a tad ghetto but since my office is a conglomeration of everything that doesn’t work in my classroom and everything that didn’t fit when I moved…….it works.

 

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

