Excel Award

So, I won an award.  Each year, one teacher in each San Antonio district is chosen and awarded.  I was chosen by my colleagues which is an honor just in itself.  It was quite an interesting experience being interviewed by a news crew and to have them in my classroom.  I don’t LOVE how I come off but what’s done is done.  Here is the link: Cara Coffey Excel Award

Here is a picture of my trophy.  Do you just love my reflection?
excel award

excel award trophy

 

Anyway, just wanted to share.

Name for blog

3 thoughts on “Excel Award

Leave a Reply

