“GROUPS” Expectations Poster

I need to use groups more frequently but I’ve yet to find the best way to do it.  I’ve counted off.  I’ve assigned groups.  I’ve had short-term groups and long-term groups.  I’ve had supply groups and center groups.

However, in all the ways I have (and haven’t yet) used groups in my classroom, these expectations are always

This is yet another phrase/poster I saw on Pinterest but wanted to recreate for my classroom.  Like I said to my friend and colleague yesterday, I make my own versions of things so it fits my style and design of my classroom.  I guess I’ve been a classroom design snob.  Oops!

Enjoy!

GROUPS expectations poster

Download Here

Name for blog

3 thoughts on ““GROUPS” Expectations Poster

  1. These are beautiful! Thanks for sharing. Could I download them on a thumb drive then take them to a copy store to get them enlarged and color printed
    do you know?

  2. Pingback: Group Roles | MiscellaneousMe

Leave a Reply

