Working on my School Webpage

 

My school webpage is something that I am just not good at keeping up with.  It is on my “to do/to improve” list for this year so I starting working on it because, as the beginning of school nears, other things will take priority (setting up classroom, refining first day lessons, all the other things that seem to pop up).  My goal is to keep it updated with upcoming performances and documents that have been sent home.  I doubt anyone will look at it but it will be there and I can send people that way.

Here’s what I’ve done so far.  It’s only the “About Me” page but hey, you have to start somewhere. 🙂

about me webpage

Thanks for reading!

Name for blog

3 thoughts on “Working on my School Webpage

  1. I love it! That’s the kind of page I would like to set up for my parents. Our school webpage doesn’t allow that kind of thing, so I have been thinking about a ‘Weebly”. I saw someone on one of the blogs did it, but now I can’t find the info. Need to start up a blog too, but haven’t figured that one out either. I need to get a move on as school starts in 3 weeks. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

