iMovie Presentation

I (co)did my first professional development session yesterday.  I was pretty excited and I think it went well.  We are doing a 1:1 iPad initiative at school so our first day was an iPad Academy for teachers.  I was asked back in May to help another teacher with an iMovie presentation.  Here is the powerpoint for my presentation in case you’re interested.

iMovie 101

 

iMovie allows users to

What can teachers do with iMovie

What can students do with iMovie

Examples

iMovie Demo

before we walk-through

Super Quick Overview of Photo Apps

Apps that take photo or video

photo editing apps

Apps to create products

Collage apps

Your Assignment

content

Apps

qr codes

Excuse the lack of detail.  I don’t like when people read powerpoints.

So……that’s it!  Thanks for reading!

Name for blog

One thought on “iMovie Presentation

Leave a Reply

