Vocal Explorations in Space!

Okay, so I found this ADORABLE space clip art set from PrettyGrafik on Etsy.  LOVE her stuff!

Anyway, I’m really into vocal exploration right now with my little ones because I want to get my kids singing early on.  I want them to feel silly and sound silly.  I want them to get over their worry about being embarrassed and build that confidence.

Here is my latest product and some slides from it:

Vocal Explorations in Space miscellaneousme

vocal explorations in space miscellaneousme

vocal explorations in space miscellaneousme

vocal explorations in space miscellaneousme

This product is 50% for the next 24 hours.  Download HERE.

DON’T WORRY! THERE IS AN EDIT WITH THE TYPOS CORRECTED!

Enjoy!

Name for blog

2 thoughts on “Vocal Explorations in Space!

  1. Proof reading: The arrows on the ship getting to the astronaut look like they’re going the opposite direction.

    “help the alien ship NAVIGATE…” (Currently says “navigated”)

    >

Leave a Reply

