Update on I Give a Hoot About Music Bulletin Board Kit

 

 

So, I found some adorable clip-art from GiftSeasonStore on Etsy so I updated the I Give a Hoot About Music bulletin board kit with these images.  I left the current file and added these images to the file so those who already bought it can choose to keep the previous images or use the new ones and new purchasers can also choose their preference.  These are just so cute!!

music bulletin board elementary classroom

 

music classroom elementary bulletin board kit

 

bulletin board kit music elementary classroom

 

music classroom elementary bulletin board kitEnjoy!

Name for blog

 

3 thoughts on “Update on I Give a Hoot About Music Bulletin Board Kit

  1. Cara,

    You are so creative!! I was showing one of the teachers at my school the new things I got from you at TPT, had printed on 11×17 and then laminated. She just kept ooing over them. She especially liked your new “Music Sharpens My Mind” set. She’s not a music teacher, but I expect she’ll go look at your other things,

    Thank you for sharing your creativity and your time!

    Have a great week! Susan

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

