Vocal Explorations in the Snow

So, I saw Frozen last week and I may be in love.  It was absolutely precious.  So, even though it is officially Spring, I created Vocal Explorations in the Snow.

I love using vocal explorations with my young singers.  They practice high/low, fast/slow, smooth/bouncy, and short/long while being silly.  They improvise and experiment with their voices.  They love it too.  Sometimes, I even do them with keyboard instruments for them to practice going up and down the keys while practicing the aforementioned skills.

Click image to go to Store!

Click image to go to Store!

I created 14 pages with pathways and 14 without.

vocal explorations snow elementary music winter

elementary music vocal explorations winter snow

elementary music vocal explorations winter snow

Anyway, this product is 50% for the next 24 hours so grab it while it’s hot.

Name for blog

One thought on “Vocal Explorations in the Snow

  1. I love this! Thanks for sharing. I use vocal exploration every day in my 4k and 5k classes, but pretty much just stick to Feierabend.

Leave a Reply

