Peek at the Week Template Kits

I’ve blogged about my Peek at the Week before.  I use it to communicate with colleagues, administration, and parents about what we are working on in music.

Peek at the Week 9/23

Our school is fortunate to have a weekly newsletter that is sent via email to all staff and parents so I can include a full color copy of my Peek at the Week and communicate that information.  I also post a copy on my school website.  It’s just a quick and easy visual for others to see what it is exactly we do in the music room.

I have created template sets so that my fellow teachers can easily create their own “Peek at the Week.”    There are four kits so teachers can customize to suit their needs.  They are based on the four different schedules/situations I’ve had in my career (which is a lot for 8 years of teaching.)

First, these grades are my current responsibility.

Peek at the Week Template: PreKindergarten-6th Grade.  Click Image to Go to Store.

Peek at the Week Template: PreKindergarten-6th Grade. Click Image to Go to Store.

This was my grade level span from my first three years of teaching.

Peek at the Week: Kindergarten- 6th Grade.  Click image to go to store.

Peek at the Week: Kindergarten- 6th Grade. Click image to go to store.

My second job was at two schools, one with Pre-K and one without, and they only went up to fifth grade.  Sixth grade was in middle school.

Peek at the Week: PreKindergarten- 5th Grade. Click image to go to Store

Peek at the Week: PreKindergarten- 5th Grade. Click image to go to Store

Peek at the Week: Kindergarten-5th Grade. Click image to go to Store.

Peek at the Week: Kindergarten-5th Grade. Click image to go to Store.

Each of the templates is available in the following file formats: pptx, ppt, and pdf. Each template is also available WITH and WITHOUT textboxes for easy editing.  There is also an example of one of mine filled in included.  Total 469 pages!

Each kit comes with 78 templates.  36 templates are holiday/season specific (Back to School, Fall, Halloween, Thanksgiving, Christmas, Winter, Spring, Valentine’s Day, St. Patrick’s Day, Easter, and Summer).  The other 42 templates are color and pattern assorted so teachers can pick and choose what fits best in their environment.

Here is a sampling of some of the templates.

Peek at the Week Template

Peek at the Week

Slide068

Peek at the Week

Peek at the Week

Peek at the Week

Peek at the Week

Peek at the Week

Peek at the Week

Peek at the Week

Peek at the Week

Peek at the Week

Click HERE to go to my store!

Thanks for reading!

Name for blog

 

Leave a Reply

