Favorite Freebies on TpT!

Noteworthy by Jen is hosting a linky party of favorite freebies on TpT!  Check out other lists and stock up to finish the year strong.

Slide1

Yeah, her graphic has five but I chose nine. Ha!

Screen Shot 2015-05-09 at 3.00.16 PM

David Row has several Favorite Folk Song sets but this freebie is a sneak peek of what you get in the other sets.

Screen Shot 2015-05-09 at 3.00.28 PM

This freebie is from Shelley Tomich at  Pitch Publications.  Just like David, this is a freebie of what the storybook series products look like.

Screen Shot 2015-05-09 at 3.00.43 PM

I love Jena Hudson’s flipbooks!  I have several of her other sets but this freebie is an absolute steal!  Five composer flipbooks for free?  Yeah!

Screen Shot 2015-05-09 at 3.00.55 PM

This fun little Halloween poem is a fav with my first graders each year.  Larissa Blackwell includes both iconic and standard notation in this file.  Check it out!

Screen Shot 2015-05-09 at 3.01.13 PM

I’ve been familiar with the concept of SQUILT for several years but I love The Yellow Brick Road’s free printables for active listening time.

Screen Shot 2015-05-09 at 3.01.23 PM

I wish I had had such detailed lesson plans as these my first year of teaching.  This freebie is just a glimpse of Lindsey Jervis’s yearlong kindergarten plans.

Screen Shot 2015-05-09 at 3.01.41 PM

Up until the past couple years, teaching form was definitely one of the weaker aspects of my instruction.  These Form Assessments from The Yellow Brick Road have helped guide my instruction for student understanding.

Screen Shot 2015-05-09 at 3.01.53 PM

Okay, shameless plug.  This freebie is from my store.  Enjoy!

Screen Shot 2015-05-09 at 3.02.05 PM

This was one of my first downloads when I started shopping at Teachers Pay Teachers.  It is from Raylee’s Schoolhouse and this set has definitely helped me out with emergency sub plans.

Well, I hope you enjoy these freebies as much as I have.

Thanks for reading!

Name for blog

4 thoughts on “Favorite Freebies on TpT!

Leave a Reply

