Not Quite Anchor Charts – Update

I have updated these posters yet again.  Here are the originals: https://miscellaneousme.wordpress.com/2013/04/20/not-quite-anchor-charts/

Music Vocabulary Posters Cover

I decided they need a facelift and also could match each other better.  Posters are priced at $2 each OR $12.95 for all ten (saving you 35%).  The posters in this facelift also come in two different sizes for your convenience and, guess what?  If you already bought the original set, you get this set absolutely free.

After logging in to your Teachers Pay Teacher account, hover over your name so the below pops up.  Click on “My Purchases.”

my purchases.png

In the sort option box, select “Recently Updated” and the files will appear.  Remember, this is only if you purchase them already and are just getting the update.

recently updated.png

I hope everyone is ready for back to school!

Thanks for reading!

Name for blog

Leave a comment